Yes, definitely. Subscriptions for our paid products can be cancelled easily within your account, at any time. If you e.g. only need our paid product for a month, simply cancel the subscription right after your upgrade.
If you would rather completely delete your account (Please tell us why?), simply visit “My Account” while being signed in. There you will find the option to delete your account. Deleting your account will permanently delete all of your data (collected answers included) from our system.