If you would like to completely delete your account (Please tell us why?), simply visit “My Account” while being signed in. There you will find the option to delete your account.
Deleting your account will permanently delete all of your data (collected answers included) from our system. Why don’t you downgrade to a free account instead? That way all your collected data will still be safe and available to you for as long as you need.